I finally got it on her!!

Isabella finally put on the tutu I made a few months back, and she loves it.  She put it on and said “WOOOOOOW” then danced in a circle.  So now I’m motivated to make her a few more to play in, since they are so easy to make and I already have the material.

The fabric is a bit crinkled from being tossed around, but she still looks adorable.   OK, she looks adorable regardless.

About Melissa

This is my "start over" blog. I had moved to the Netherlands for 2.5 years and found that it wasn't for me. I guess I'm too much of a Canadian at heart. So now I'm here in Canada with my toddler daughter who was actually born in NL. My dog is with my dad enjoying the good life and I am here trying to start over and get my life back.
This entry was posted in A lot to do about nothing, Isabella, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I finally got it on her!!

  1. kara says:

    Oh that is adorable!!

  2. Morena says:

    So beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

