I can dress her up…

The other day my mom and I went to Armando’s for lunch.  Lately Isabella’s been in this “pasta” mood where she has to feed herself, and usually she only wants spaghetti.  Sometimes she’ll eat penne depending on how hungry she is.   I should know better then to get tomato sauce for her.   Well at least she enjoyed it!

About Melissa

This is my "start over" blog. I had moved to the Netherlands for 2.5 years and found that it wasn't for me. I guess I'm too much of a Canadian at heart. So now I'm here in Canada with my toddler daughter who was actually born in NL. My dog is with my dad enjoying the good life and I am here trying to start over and get my life back.
This entry was posted in Isabella and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I can dress her up…

  1. Lindsay says:

    There must be something about tomato sauce that kids like – both my girls love spaghetti, and I have pictures of them when they were younger after eating something with tomato sauce where they ended up looking like oompa loompa’s!

  2. Melissa says:

    LOL!! It’s great isn’t it? We had the leftovers the next day and she ended up looking exactly the same . One of these day I’ll strip her naked and just let her loose!

Leave a Reply

